條款和細則適用於

    • 客戶對其物品上任何預先存在的瑕疵、損壞、破洞、污漬、刮痕、鬆動的珠子和甩線需負全部責任。Jeeves 對任何這些預先存在的問題概不負責。
    • Jeeves 不保證去除污漬,Jeeves 會時刻嘗試處理污漬,並將織物的結構完整性作為優先事項。
    • Jeeves 不會對縮水、物料變質、掉色或在清潔或修復過程中造成的任何損壞負責。如果因事故而造成損失或損壞(包括但不限於物品在交付或儲存過程中的意外丟失或損壞)
    • Jeeves 最多只承擔物品清潔費用的五倍,婚紗清洗費用的兩倍或修改費用的兩倍,正如Jeeves發票上所述。
    • 如果 Jeeves 有理由相信該物品容易因正常清潔過程而損壞或由於物料的年齡和狀況而無法修復, Jeeves 則保留拒絕清潔或修復任何特定物品的權利。
    • Jeeves對任何服裝、手袋、鞋屜、錢包或任何已清潔或已修復的物品上出現的任何與客戶個人儲存相關的損壞,例如霉菌、氧化或污漬,概不負責。
    • Jeeves 不對附加服務承擔任何責任,包括但不限於維修、重新設計或度身定造,客戶須承認並接受該附加服務之選擇和執行所帶來的風險由他們自己承擔並承擔全部責任。
    • Jeeves 對物品的任何意外丟失或損壞的責任將限於 Jeeves 發票上列出的清潔該物品費用的五倍。

    存倉政策

    • Jeeves 提供長達一個月的免費儲存任何預付款物品。如果物品在逾期前並未領取,將根據我們現有的收費率收取存倉費。
    • 如果 閣下的物品在六個月後仍未被取走,該物品將捐贈給我們合作的慈善機構。
    • Jeeves 完全酌情決定,如果任何物品在三個月後仍未被取走,Jeeves 可能會建議重新處理/重新清潔該物品,費用由客戶承擔。
    • 由於 Jeeves 不作儲存服務,故對於在我們場所內任何與儲存相關之損壞,例如在任何儲存期後出現在服裝、手袋、鞋屜、錢包或任何物品上出現的霉菌、氧化或污漬,Jeeves 概不負責。

    皮革/絨毛物品

    • 如果我們的團隊經檢查後發現一件皮革/麂皮物品無法清洗,在退回物品時將收取 10% 的諮詢費用。
    • Jeeves 對 30 天期後於皮革/麂皮物品表面或質地的任何變差概不負責,任何與儲存相關的損壞或一般使用也不在保障範圍內。

    客戶滿意度期限

    客戶滿意期為發票上「準備日期」起計 30 天,而且必須包括有 Jeeves 發票正本和包裝以供考慮。

     

    請注意:如上述條款及細則的中、英文版本有任何歧異。皆以英文版本為準。

    香港中文

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY

    • The Client is solely responsible for any pre-existing faults, damages, holes, set stains, scratches, loose beads and trimmings on his/her article. Jeeves will not be responsible for any of these pre-existing faults.
    • Jeeves does not guarantee stain removal, Jeeves will always try and treat stains with the concern for the structural integrity of the fabric as a priority.
    • Jeeves will not be held liable for shrinkage, texture change, fastness of colour, or any damage resulting from a cleaning or restoration process. In the case of loss or damage as a result of an accident (including but not limited to accidental loss or damage of an article during delivery or storage).
    • Jeeves will only be liable for up to five times the cost of cleaning of the article, two times the cost of cleaning for bridal wear or two times the cost of restoration, as set out on Jeeves invoices.
    • Jeeves reserves the right to decline cleaning or restoring any article if it reasonably believes that it is liable to be damaged from normal cleaning processes or cannot be restored due to its age and condition.
    • Jeeves will not be held liable for any clients personal storage-related damages, such as mould, oxidisation, or stains, that appear on garments, bags, shoes, wallets, or any articles cleaned or restored.
    • Jeeves shall not assume any liability for additional services, including but not limited to repairs, re-design, or measurements made. The Client acknowledges and accepts that the choice and implementation of additional services are undertaken at their own risk, and they shall be solely responsible.
    • Jeeves’ liability in relation to any accidental loss or damage to an article shall be limited to five times the cost of cleaning that article as set out on Jeeves’ invoices.

    STORAGE POLICY

    • Jeeves offers complimentary storage of any prepaid items for up to one month. If items are overdue on the ready date, a storage fee will be charged according to our existing rates.
    • If your items are not collected after six months, your items will be donated to charities that we partner with.
    • At Jeeves’ complete discretion, if any items remain uncollected after three months, Jeeves may suggest re-processing / re-cleaning them at the Client’s full expense.
    • As Jeeves is not a storage service. Jeeves will not be held liable for any storage-related damages at our facilities, such as mould, oxidisation, or stains, appearing on garments, bags, shoes, wallets, or any articles after any period of storage.

    LEATHER/ SUEDE ITEMS

    • If a leather/suede item cannot be cleaned a 10% consultancy and processing fee may be charged upon collecting the article.
    • Jeeves will not be held liable for any deterioration of the surface or texture after a 30-day period, and any storage-related damage or general use will also not be covered for Leather/suede items.

    CLIENT SATISFACTION PERIOD

    The client satisfaction period is 30 days from the “ready by” date of the invoice. The original Jeeves invoice and packaging must be included for any consideration.

     

    Kindly note: If there is any discrepancy between the English and Chinese version of the Terms and Conditions above, the English version shall always prevail.

    English